Sort:  

Really? 😱😱😱 Another response post? This will be a second response blog coming from you @jassennessaj! I will really consider it as an achievement. I opened this topic because I found out that the community needs a discussion.

Personally, I think we are so fixated with our development that we forgot to consider the development of the community, as well. We can't say that the community is not developing, but I want it to be tangible and dynamic. We really need to discuss on topics that matter to us.

Anyway, thank you for the instant promotion of this post! Hahaha. 😉😉😉

Nah. I have to thank you for bringing this kind of topic. I am personally happy to see things like this. As a promoter of the platform, I hope to share the things I did when we're trying to expand our network here.

Steemit is not just a thing. Its a potential social media solution for incentivization (I don't know if that word exist). My thought is this is the biggest revelation of social media. The best place for us all especially our kababayans!

Thank you.

It's my pleasure to bring up topics of interest. I feel that I owe it to steemit knowing that I realized its value later than I supposed to be. Thank you for your efforts in making steemit known to Cebuanos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69