You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website Launch (Beta) Promo-Steem We Want Your Input & Comments

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Finally the great news coincides with the purchase of my new smart phone,now massive Steemit promotion.
I just reveiwed the steemambassadors page and am very happy i already qualify hehehe.

I just need to write the application which will come as soon as you start accepting applications.

I am reviewing the whole website and i can write a very long comment,but let me stop here.

Thanks for the great work legends @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech.

Sort:  

No you are by far the legend @jaraumoses! Brilliant timing on your phone purchase. We look forward to receiving your feedback on the website. All your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66