Promoting Steemit; from Abuja now to Niger State.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit remains the best platform for me and that's why I will do whatever it takes to promote it to everyone I meet.

So I asked my friend @yungchief for a meetup, he stats in Niger state while I in Abuja; it is roughly 5 to 6 hours apart.

We met at an eatery and the first thing he noticed was that, I was looking better than the last time we last met.

na steemit dey make me frosh oooo, I giggled.

Meaning; steemit is the reason why I'm looking fresh.

We exchanged lots of pleasantries before resorting to the main reason behind the meetup.

Steemit Talk

For hours, I explained everything about the Steem Blockchain to him
I sited examples of great Nigerian Steemians that have caved for themselves names that will never be forgotten.

I gave him my own testimony, which him too can attest to the fact that as at December last year, I was miserably broke.

He learnt quite a lot that day, jotting down almost everything I explained to him.

Yay, Steemit first photobombing

InShot_20180208_135222616.jpg

A pretty youth corper photo-bombed us, so I seized the opportunity to tell her about steemit too, as we invited her to join us on our table.

She was amazed about how much she didn't know about making money online. Lolzzzz

We got her to pose for the camera.
InShot_20180208_135329968.jpg

So guys, please fam help me show some love to @yungchief as he has been approved and his introduction post can be found HERE

More photos from the meetup

InShot_20180208_134957939.jpg
InShot_20180208_135120249.jpg

To the moon 🚀 fams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42