Promo-steem:Introducing ESTEEM Steemit to Friends Who Want to Join-#by@starkerz-by-@surpassinggoogle-#by@good-karma

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Dear Fiend Friend steemian..!!!

image

Greetings And Motivation:

good afternoon steemian friend, wherever friends are good friends always, come back with me @humaidi and i want to post a connection about the promo-steem that is supported by @starkerz and so far I can recruit my friends to join steemit, and they ask to me to teach them all.

in my promo-steem this time I made an idea by inviting friends to join in steemit, and I am grateful to teach them all, from beginning to end I list and I teach up to the self-immunity, because I think and motivated by the big guys such as @starkerz @surpassinggoogle and @ papa-pepper and @slawwalker @rivalhw and @hr1 are excited at steemit, and always help people in steemit, so here, my friends I teach and help with using steemit.

image

and the first of these is @taillah he is a student at a state campus in aceh indonesia he is very passionate in using steemit.

image

and this one is @masril he always wants to teach steemit by me and want to work in steemit even though the beginner he keep the spirit.

image

and photos above this @amrizal01 he belongs to a person who is a bit humorous and can be invited to join together in using steemit

image

and the last one is @zubir01 he was the last to join in steemit, and they always work, although beginner but old-will get to know the outside world in steemit

so here's the four of them I've invited to join using steemit platfon media and hopefully for the future they will always be successful and able to work as long as they are capable

My Gratitude And Thank You To:

my gratitude and gratitude to @starkerz and to @surpassinggoogle and to @rivalhw and to @beanz and to @slawwalker and to @ skt1 and to @exploretraveler and to all steemit users in the world,

special thanks to @good-karma for making ESTEEM application and I always use ESTEEM application and introduce to friends all About ESTEEM.

so post my promo-steem on this occasion may be useful and hopefully his best friend,

follow me continue to see my promo-steem post next regards me @ humaidi

image

U5dstvAJ44A8ufeQJf2Vpty18utsLT5.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

omeeen ... arnold meen steemit rupajih @humaidi :p

Heheheh, yayaayayay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72