You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity For Steemit In October 29/04/2018

in #promo-steem6 years ago

With a doubt steem was the lime light of that day as I believe we even end up getting a good few people joining on that day too. As soon as that talk started most if not all the seats was taken by steemians. It a shame I don't think I be around on the 20th but we will see closer to the time.

Sort:  

Haha oh yes it really was in the spot light during the event wow! Yes we did even at the show I heard people saying they was going to sign-up right now and some bigger investors are very curious so we may still see Steem rise suddenly, oh I see I was going to ask if you wanted to meet again for this event, my days are free so far, you going travelling again @hotmangoes ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68