You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update 2 #Promo-STEEM contest: Announcing New Promoters And The Winners of Week 1!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello @futurethinker

I'm @honourmaus, I'm also a great promoter of steemit, and I've been trying my best to promote steemit in my university ( Lautech ), a university of over 30 thousand students.....

My plan since the school resume is going to every department and bring 10 students from each level to steemit ( well, that's just the minimum target I set for my self )

Lautech Have 7 Faculties
Lautech Have 34 Departments
170 Level

So, My Primary Aim is getting more than 1700 Undergraduate of the school on board....

I will publish a post with regard that Sir...

Sort:  

@honourmaus Thank you for reaching out. I will keep my eye on you :)

I keep my eyes on you

I'm sure you won't be disappointed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73