You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website Launch (Beta) Promo-Steem We Want Your Input & Comments

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Congratulations! www.promo-steem.com looks awesome... wish you all the success with this great marketing initiative.

Sort:  

Thank you. Glad you like it. Hope you will get involved

Definitely... i am planning to promote in Dubai...

I am sorry for the intervention. I liked your great effort to help me advance the society of steemit ahead of us by working and giving to become better than Facebook in the near future.
Greetings to all of you

Yes I would really want to get involve in this development

congrats for the launch :) looking forward to

Thank you and thanks for your continued and overwhelming support for the #Promo-Steem Initiative. I really appreciate it. Stephen

Finally its here guys! been looking forward to this unique App as most of my posts as a new steemian is tagged promo-steem. I'm excited as this will sure help.

Thank you @ndianasimon. We hope it will be well used and bring value to the platform and the people by sharing all of our knowledge.

It looks great

It does.

looking forward for more.... lol

You nailed it once again @promo-steem.. You never fail to deliver! Will be supporting you all the way!

to promo-steem.com this it, another opportunity for the existing and new steemians its a major help appreciate it

I also like it a lot.

Hi @hms818 I live in Dubai too and as I watching that video I was thinking of promoting steemit in Dubai too. Glad to have seen your comment here. I'd like to work with you on this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84