You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging As A Steemian Can Only Get Better: The Steemit Future Starts Now.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I am particularly proud of all the steemians, and other people here who are flying the green flag. It is amazing to see none had tried to soil it; I like that. Steemit made blogging so easy. You do not have to worry about hosting or traffic. All had been set up and ready to go. No need to worry about templates and other things associated with blogging. It is the dream come true to all bloggers. And socializing had never been this easy. Keep hope alive and keep steeming.

Sort:  

@greenrun...something interesting about your person, hoping to figure it out completely soon.

Patiently waiting for the big reveal after you've finished figuring it out :)

You are so right @greenrun. I mean the trouble of setting a blog is so tedious and resource consuming but here is just easy and has made writing beautiful and easy for us.

In fact steemit is so good to be true, I really appreciate the wisdom of @ned and @dan.

@gloglo I only saw the problems of setting up a blog and I gave up. I remember the rush of everyone wanting to be the next Linda Ikeji. Most of those bloggers that pushed long enough to open theirs, later abandoned their blogs after weeks of low traffic and readership.

Haha... don't let me tell you that the free blog I opened weeks before joining steemit is still waiting for me to come visit it.

The rush then was massive, it got to the point that you could even spend the money budgetted on data plans just to pay web designers to design and get the whole thing fixed.

Then to get traffic war! Man!! Trust me it was hot then.

@gloglo Send me the link of the blog's URL on steemit chat. I'd love to visit the abandoned blog :)
You tried to open one. I gave up much earlier.

Haha...I will. It's still empty and have not been refined.

Looks good to me :)

Haha... thank you.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87