Promo-Steem: Day 3. Along MTN Office, Port Harcourt, Nigeria

in #promo-steem7 years ago

It was fun today, as I step out to promote Steemit again. I noticed that it's young guys that understand blogging business, who are easily receptive. A couple of people accepted from the ATM stands, phone shops and along MTN road. Here's the few pictures I could gather.

IMG_20170904_144534.jpg

IMG_20170904_141808.jpg

IMG_20170904_141851.jpg

I encourage everyone interested in this promotion to do more. For me, I doing more daily. To my brothers in UK, @starkerz and @stephenkendal, people in other parts of the world who take time to support through upvotes, comments and resteem, I say thank you.

Sort:  

Man you were doing great job:))

Thanks. I hope to do more daily. Still a lot of places to cover

Nice post buddy I really appreciate your efforts

Thanks plenty

Greetings from Berlin. Good job

Thanks and how's the promotion over there?

There are more and more MeetUps happening. SoFar I don't think we started Street-Promotion yet. Hopefully come soon :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Great guys.
Keep on going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68