Sort:  

You're welcome. Now my brain is fried and I'm going to go back to school. 1+1=2, 2+2=4 etc....

@anarcotech , It happens when you are coding for a long time!

By the way, I just posted a big call to @teamsteem today!

A Big Call to @teamsteem - This Time some Help to Get @jamesc and other important people attention regarding @steem-ambassador Guild and the Entire #promo-steem Project

Looking forward to your thoughts!

Regards, @gold84

You know what we need to do right now? We need to attract more people in London to the Cryptocurrency Show. I've had my mind opened a bit this evening, and it's clear now we need to leverege every resource we have at our disposal to bring more people from outside the STEEM community to the show.

Brilliant post to @teamsteem by the way. I totally love what you do supporting STEEM and promo, please keep on doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28