A Huge Shout to @therealwolf - This Time some Help to Get @freedom and @thejohalfiles attention regarding @steem-ambassador Guild and the Entire #promo-steem Project

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi @therealwolf,

I have experienced @smartsteem since the beginnings and seen all the progress you had in just a few months. As you were also working with @utopian-io I thought perhaps you also got some energy and lighting speed in there on how rapid things evolve. Anyhow, your @smartsteem project has been improving day after day, and I am glad for that.

I remember when I was on a few chapters of the full Steemit guide (that I already completed 10 Chapters), that you gave me some feedback and told me about @smartsteem, and I finally added it on the Chapters!

Congratulations for all what you have done with @smartsteem, helping to improve the quality of development and content on the steem ecosystem!

Today, I wanted to give attention to @steem-ambassador and #promo-steem ! You know the huge work that @starkerz @stephenkendal and @anarcotech have put in this for over a year, and finally 9 days ago, the Guild is working, and @starkerz posted about the SP delegations incentives for Delegators and investors in the Steem Ecosystem.
They will certainly add more about it and show an example of how much people that delegate SP will receive as ROI.

Considering you were able to get over $2,000,000 SP delegated to @smartsteem from @freedom and @thejohalfiles at the beginning of @smartsteem , I was wondering if you had the chance to mention to them about this huge project of @steem-ambassador and #promo-steem , that is spreading the word about the Steem Blockchain hugely with hundreds of voluntarysts around the world, and many times they use their own resources to onboard people and teach them about the blockchain.

I believe that if you can tell them a bit of it, some minutes about it, they could probably see the potential of this, to help onboard the millions of people that will be able to sign up after the corrections on the signup process and the new hardfork that is coming. And the #promo-steem Ambassadors can be a great connection for the onboarding of millions of people, and help them learn about steem, and make them be active.
(According to @penguinpablo Post about a week ago, we reached around 60k of active users on the blockchain, and over 900k of registered users)

Hope you can do something about this. I am sure the huge efforts and network effects the Steem-Ambassador project can do, will also help @smartsteem in the way the price of steem will grow, because of the amount of people that will start to be active, and also many more people will know about the blockchain faster.

Also, as you see, the #promo-steem team was able to get a great space on the London Crytocurrency Show, were very important investors will go, and its a chance for @smartsteem and Steem blockchain to be noticed by many important people that can influence in the growth of the blockchain.

Looking forward to your thoughts on this!

Regards, @gold84

promo-steem logo - Steem Autonomous Decentralized Marketing Department - Blockchain - Steemit.png

--

This post and all of the posts I make are NOT investing advise, and it is not a motivation to invest. Its just my research and opinion on the Apps. As always DYOR (Do your own research).

Sort:  

It is a just cause, I strongly believe these great steemians would respond with time. Let's give them some time. Thank you.

@eurogee

Hope they do! Great idea you had about campaigning towards minnows.
Regards, @gold84

Hello brother @gold84

We're support Steem-ambassador and Promo Steem wherever
Regards from Indonesia Steemit community brother @thejohalfiles

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

0513181604.jpgAfter falling victim to @therealwolf 's scams, theft, and then retaliation for outing him with pics for proof. I've decided to end my little steemit experiment but before I do I'd like to arrange a face to face in real life meeting with this lying stealing scumbag of a human and to help facilitate that I thought a good ole fashioned bounty might be in order.

15 silver pieces and 1 small silver bar (~$350 USD)to anyone that can arrange an irl f2f meeting for me. I'm retired at 32 and just wanted to game and sail my life away as I progressed(hopefully) along the great path. I have nothing but time and patience and not a lot but not a little resources to help me on my way. Taking down a scamming scumbag that steals from abused childrens charities seems like a decent way to spend my free time.

Want to do something good for the world. Help me make it known that scamming abused childrens charities is unacceptable. Texas Style.

Note : if you'd prefer crypto that can certainly be arranged btc/eth/ltc and a few alt options are available if you don't like the silver. Just thought it had a fun quality to it. Silver bounty for scumbag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56