Sort:  

Very nice. promo-steem nigeria tutorial busy dtube post I think the post needs to be seen by everyone so I shared the post and liked the post and commented the vote and I followed you. .....https://steemit.com/indicator/@steemitraj/how-to-use-the-indicator-cloud-ichimoku-the-crypto-currency-trade. ......@steemitraj

Where did you share it.
I didn't see it.
And I really don't think it is cool dropping your link on other people's post.

This post was deleted kindly check the previous video.

This is so cool

Thanks dear.
I am glad you enjoyed it.
Kindly check the previous video.
This video was deleted.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

what happened..???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74