You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Steem drifts down the Cryptocurrency Market by Market Valuation and currently sitting at No. 279 I am once again raising the burning question regarding the Marketing and Promotion of Steem.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Greetings @stephenkendal, I know it's hard to carry the sponsorships you gave to promote Steem. It is a strong work you have done, and with the big drop that has suffered the steem, it becomes much more difficult. But be patient, this will pass and when everything returns to normal or takes a greater momentum, things will be much better.

I once made a mistake when Steem went down, just as it is doing now, I practically withdrew and changed everything I had. When I came back I had to practically start all over again. This time I will not do the same, I will continue working and trying to raise my Steem Power.

Let's do like the captains of the ships, the last one to abandon the ship is him and that happens when there is no one else on board. Let's keep fighting for our platform, let's not abandon it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39