FIRST-POST-PROMO (A CALL OUT TO NEWBIES) UPDATE!!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I have decided to pay it forward by Launching a Promo tagged "First-post-promo"

Meme Creator_1520696005778.jpg

I made a post yesterday about the promo and its aim.
I was glad it was welcomed and accepted by most steemians. Suggestions made in the comment section was highly appreciated.

I tried posting on the first post of newbies, to see if they will notice the post and read it, but I observed that most newbies don't read posts.
I got comments of "thanks" instead of actually taking an advantage of the First-post-promo.

And also I don't want to be seen as spamming the community, so I decided to stop.

I am however, determined to promote the First-post-promo tag as I know this will encourage the newbies.
However, as at the time of this post, no link has been posted by a newbie.

CONCLUSION

unnamed-1.gif

I have decided to keep rolling over the prize money if no newbie comments with a link after the promo runtime until the promo gets noticed eventually.

If you know a newbie that will benefit from this, kindly inform the newbie.

To know more about the First-post-promo, you can look up the link below:

First-post-promo

Image 2

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by frankabelle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84