FIRST-POST-PROMO "Giving hope to Newbies " (A way of paying forward by Frankabelle)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Here on steemit, I believe you don't have to be a whale or a dolphin to give back to the community.

Meme Creator_1520519846401.jpg

Today, I am 59 days old on steemit and am so happy to be a part of the platform, thanks to my 400+ followers.

I remember how it was for me during my first few days on steemit; posting without being noticed. Most times, quality post of newbies goes unread, unrewarded and unnoticed. Hence my reason for deciding to run this promo.

PROMO TAG

CTD822018215613.jpg

This promo is tagged "the First-post-promo" it does not have to be your "introduce yourself post" but your very first post.

AIM

be822458187251.5a1c828c6db53-1.gif

The aim of this promo is to encourage newbies, to give them assurance that they are welcome here.

Getting their post resteemed and upvoted will go a long way in the journey of this newbies and make them know that steemit is really a life-changing platform!

VISION

974933.gif

The vision of this promo; is to be accepted by the steemit community.
I wish to have support and encouragement to increase the price tag so that this newbies will have not only have a token, but a great startup point here on steemit.

PROMO DETAILS

more-details-group-uno-4.gif

  • First-post-promo will run every Friday and Wednesday:

  • Drop the link to your very "first-post" in the comment box.

  • Reputation should be (25 to 35).

  • Post should not be more than 4 days old.

  • Make #first-post-promo# one of your tags not necessarily the first tag. So Edit

  • The post should be in English.

PRICE TAG

price_zpswsai1say.gif

  • The best "First-post" will be randomly selected after 48hrs.
  • This Newbie will receive 0.100 SBD from me.
  • A resteem and an upvote of the "First-post"
  • A follow from me.
  • And also an upvote, resteem and a comment on your recent post.

I will upvote all links to "First-post" in the comment section, not necessarily "an introduce yourself post"

N: B
Price money is little for now, because am a plankton and I believe I don't have to wait to be a whale or a dolphin to give back.

If the posted payout is more, the price tag will be increased.

With the progress of the promo and awareness by the steemit community, the price tag will increase.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

thank-you-030.gif

I am able to do this because of the 100SP delegation I got from @hitmeasap (Benefactor of the asapers) who decided to pay it forward (after getting a delegation from @fulltimegeek) to 5 steemians, of which I was privileged to be a part of.

This delegation encouraged me and have so far increased my progress, hence I decided that I also want to start paying forward.

Am also a member of the @asapers which is a new curation team, with @insideoutlet and @shai-hulud doing a great job as the moderators.

SUPPORT
giphy-1-1.gif

Encouragement and support will be appreciated for improvement and awareness of this promo.
If you want to encourage this course, kindly Upvote!!! Resteem!!! and Comment!!! to give better ideas.

First-post-promo "Giving hope to Newbies " (A way of paying forward by Frankabelle).

Image credit
Image1
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6
Image 7
Link

Sort:  

I Like the Idea and look forward to getting on board with you in the #first-post-promo I gave you a follow and an upvote + resteem.

Found you in kryptonia.
giving you my upvote and resteem.
I also like the Idea but I think this aims to really help those who just got approved and you know this might not be easy for them to notice it since they are just starting not unless people like us knows someone and let him/her.
I would have changed your requirements if I were you and make it a 5-day old intro post. just a thought. Thank you @frankabelle! kryptonia (@wilsonblue5)

Thanks for your thoughts, I will adjust the requirement. My plan was to check the "intro tag" and comment on a newbie post. Bu seems that might be considered as spamming!
So for now, i hope to continue promoting the promo until it eventually gets noticed. Thanks

Nice post
Kryptonia bitcoinpaul

Really really good tag and good post... as a suggestion I saw your tags and think newbie is one you could include too. If I were new its one of the ones I would be thinking about looking under just a suggestion.

Thanks for the suggestion. I will edit the tag.

Hello, great promo! and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Thanks for always stopping by. Smiles

Uvas23 from kryptonia, spreading some love

What an awesome way to give back to the community!

You might want to promote your post in our #newbieresteemday Discord channel for more exposure.

gives Upvote and resteem from kryptonia great work your post need to resteem kantzone.

Great post to support the newbies , thank you for paying it forward. Kryptonia username eugenekul

uvas23 from kryptonia, spreading some love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16