You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The workshop in Lhokseumawe is open to the public, let's sign up

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I think it's a good opportunity for us beginners in steemit to gain an in-depth knowledge of the this platform, especially about writing and choosing a good theme. In essence, how to write well and correctly, and what themes should we focus on sharing information through steemit. And, that's the main motivation I want to attend a seminar or workshop that will be held by @kharrazi and friends.

In my opinion, this understanding is important, because every article we share with audiences through steemit is expected to benefit many people. If each of us can provide useful information to just one person, just imagine how many people will be happy, and so on.

In addition to the matter of writing, I think through this activity later we can also know the investment opportunities in this field. Maybe someone wants to invest in this platform, but he does not know about the prospect of steemit forward, so still feel doubt. That's why I say that this activity is an opportunity to get the right information.

Hopefully positive this seminars or workshops run smoothly and successfully. Please correct me if my view is wrong. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78