Promotion steemit Indonesia [Aceh tegah tokegen] part 3

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Promotion steemit Indonesia [Aceh] part 3

  • Promotion steemit in Indonesia [Aceh tegah tokegen], is a useful starting point for many unemployed in Indonesia (Aceh). On this occasion I from Aceh Utara lhokseumawe to aceh stop tokegen there I held a promotional event steemit.mungki still many my friends in indonesia tegah indonesia do not know steemit, this time I explain and take him to join, with me doing promotion where in each each region may be joined in steemit,
    Now I can only invite and instill promotion to those who do not know steemit.

  • What steemit is like steemit work then I go forward or directly to every area I visit to hold a steemit promotion event,
    They are from [Aceh tegah - Tokegen] Indonesia.
    In my opinion, the promotion for the Aceh region is very beneficial because it has not been perfected in Aceh.

  • We often have promo-steam in the open, to friends or people I've met with courage and my intention to do promotion so they know steemit.
    Each time we have a promo and many of them are interested to join steemit.

  • They are just newcomers to join in steemit.
    Promotion is very useful for people to invite or introduce steemit to everyone who does not know steemit.
    the right choice of steemit promotion

some photos of newcomers in steemit from Aceh tegah

image

This is just a picture I took proof that I am actually doing a steemit promotion
Mera is my friend with a smiling face joined in steemit

image

image

image

This is my friend from Aceh tegah fadil name he was 23 years old and now become a dentist
He recognizes steemit from me and he wants to join steemit.

image

They follow me in the promotion of my steemit in aceh stop his name hendra 22 years and hendri 20 years they siblings.

image

this me @fasteem i joined in steemit 20 january 2018
My experience in steemit is still lacking and I have much to learn about steemit.
and I always promote everywhere.

image

Promotional banners I always use wherever the banner steemit promotion is what I always wear.

image

image

This is the logo I created [Nisam community]
Aceh-Indonesia

  • They are free to channel their talents with steemit without anyone banning them, what they want when they join the steemit community.
    Hard work seriyus and focus on the goal will definitely generate a satisfactory income.
    More important in our steemit should not take the work of others
    Here we just need our own ideas in writing.
    Taking the copyright of others is not a good thing for us so we can channel our own ideas.

I @fasteem, steemit promotion the main thing for me
degan walk steemit promo hopefully steemit in kelanli around the world.
wait for my steemit promo post part 4.
I am @fasteem thank you

steemians friend : @steem-ambassador @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Why are you depressed?

That is good.

Now tell me what I should do to improve my memory.

maybe you can relax a bit and cheer up

Good to see some great promotion! Thanks for putting your pictures on as evidence. Please also read the new community guidelines which we hope will help get you more rewards for promo-steem work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56