You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The random acts of kindness, update on the lady with swollen leg

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I think her improvement is remarkable. Though I must say that I don't think it is all do to medicine, for if she received a placebo how much would she have progressed? I feel it is really much more about the love she has received, the acknowledgment of her condition and her knowing that someone truly cares.

YOU are the real dose of medicine @emmakkaylluv. Love can really alchemize everything. If more people knew this and acted upon the opportunity to share their hearts with others, what we know as "medicine" could truly be administered freely by all with no ill side affects.

Thanks for sharing this journey with us. You're an awesome and inspiring medicine man!

Sort:  

Hahahahah, thanks for the new name... "The medicine man" I'm glad by her improvement too, I'm glad because I'm part of her testimony. Happiness indeed is a good medicine to our souls, I'm happy because her joy and health has been restored.
Thank you for the support, the comments and the upvotes... We touched her life together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50