You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must-read:Great Partnership Achieved in Promoting Steemit in Uganda Achieved Between German Steemian and Team Uganda

in #promo-steem6 years ago

@jaraumoses

I have been following your activities for a while and I am full of praises for you. To have met @achimmertens in the manner you did shows great leadership at play. Keep spreading the news. Steemit worths it.

@eurogee of @euronation community

Sort:  

I am humbled by your comment and compliment,thanks for always following me.Let us spread Steemit far and wide in Africa.

I love the great work you guys are doing in Nigeria.I derive inspiration from you guys.I have a Ugandan Steemian who joined through @euronation promotions.He talked a lot of how you help newbies in Nigeria

I have a Ugandan Steemian who joined through @euronation promotions.

Wow, that's some great news. Thanks friend and do continue to push..

@eurogee of @euronation community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51