You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch - @steem-ambassador - Promo-Steem - Supporting Promoters - First Blog Post!

Good Afternoon from Nebraska, USA! I have read your article and am wanting to help and contribute how I can. Please let me know how I can get involved with your movement!

Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Hey @entrepreneur916, thanks for your comment! There are so many ways to get involved. We actually just happen to be looking for someone from the US to head up promo-steem! Could this be you? I suggest for now, wait for a couple of days until we release the website. a lot more will become clear after that. then lets talk again.Additionally @stephenkendal has his BAT PHONE which you can call on +44 7546 957973

Excellent. I am fairly new here to steem but have seen a bit of success so far on my first week. I have an MBA (Master's of Business Administration) with a major in Human Resources. I will be attending my Doctorate program sometime this year I believe, as long as life doesn't get in the way. I own a fairly success corporation in which I am the CEO, and now Steemit has become my new full-time venture.

You can reach me at [email protected]

Please let me know how I can help.

Steem-Ambassador seems an amazing commendable adventure many should take
Good luck and fortune if you are going to steer the ambassadors in the USA. You get my vote

BTW I am amazed how you managed to make over 500 posts since you Joined in Dec 30 2107
Is there something I am missing about how to get more out of a 24-hour day?? :))

Thank you very much for your support. Coffee, lots of coffee and a burning desire. Many of them are comments and replies, but in the end, coffee is responsible for all of it! I truly hope I get an opportunity with this wonderful team.

Java rules!
And there are many Steemians in Indonesia who know a lot about the virtues of a good java to keep you moving and shaking

There's a desperate need for a SHORT concise guide to getting posts seen and as a result making money on Steemit. All posts are NOT EQUAL
Vaya con Dios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31