An Open Invitation to Bulakeños and Bulakeñas: Be A Part of the SteemPh.Bulacan Family

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I did this already before, but I want to do it again and be especially particular about this one. My target invites today are those people from Bulacan, my hometown.

IMG_9823.JPG

photo from @ninjace

Few months ago, I made an initiative to make Steemit be known among my social media friends. Here's the link to that post if you haven't read it yet ->Steemit Train is Unstoppable - You Don't Want To Miss Out On This ❤

I could say that it was a successful one because I was able to bring in numbers of invites that are continuously growing until now, and aside from that, I was able to raise awareness about Steemit, that there is such site that works like any other social media but the twist is that, it pays.

I believe that it is always the first step whenever you want to promote something; you make people know that a certain thing exist. And then the next step would be pursuing them to try it too by showing them how the system works and the benefits and rewards they can get by joining.

This ain't easy as it would eat up your time explaining to them what it is, how does it works, what do they need to do, and stuffs like that. I've been through this and I can say that it is worth it. My invites are really doing good in Steemit now! That's why I'm willing to do it over and over again. ❤


IMG_8995.JPG

If you're someone from Bulacan, working full time like me, a housewife, online freelancer or a student, Steemit is for YOU.

If you're doubting your english skills, forget about that because everyone here has flaws too. In fact, this is a great platform to practice your English because you'll get to interact with other Filipinos and/or other nationalities. And if you really find it hard to speak in full English, here's the twist: you can use Tagalog in your blogposts and comments (although I highly suggest to use English in most of your blogposts to attract other readers too from different countries).

What about the earnings?

Like what @dandalion said before during our meetup, "Steemit is not easy money, it's an opportunity to earn". I won't promise you anything because your earnings would depend upon you, your efforts, your dedication. There are lots of opportunities to earn here, you just have to grab it.

I do blogging and interaction in Steemit during my leisure time, and I already earned thousands just by doing so. I also join contests here too, and winning some made me earn some cash. And you can too!

I'm telling you, this is the perfect platform to showcase whatever skills or talents you got. You love art and photography? We need you here! You love singing or doing vlogs? You have a place here! You simply love doing MEMES, creating literatures or poems, we have lots of that here and having your works posted here would be equally great!

If you are interested to join and know more about Steemit, you can always reach me through fb messenger or Instagram.

Steemians, If you happen to read this and you're from Bulacan, please let me know! We're planning to create @steemph.Bulacan to better support Steemians from the same town and we would love to have you there!

IMG_9820.JPG

photo from @oppaniayu

P.S. If you want to join too but you happened to be from a different place, it's okay. Bulakeño or not, I'd be more than glad to assist you. ☺️

Much love,
IMG_0581.GIF
IMG_9136.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for all your efforts in this sis. I'm glad you are taking initiatives to make our community bigger and better. I'm looking forward to seeing you in our 2nd meet-up!

Hi @enjieneer ,i am with you in promoting steemit in bulacan ,..coz iam a bulakeña also...just let me know what can i do and iam willing to be part of this group..go go go !!!!

wow please be a part of our growing group! What's your fb acct? I'll add you :)

really good, conductor! :) nice way to reach out to ppl and let them know about steemit! so, even if just like to watch movies and play underwater twister.. i should do steemit?! :P

thanks @chinito ☺️ hmm, why not? you can always blog about your hobbies too! 😜

it is really enjoyable when you see your fruit is growing, I tried it too before and it was fun. though there are some that quit saying steemit is not for them.

Yes, it was totally like seeing your seedlings growing into a beautiful plant. We have no control over those who chose not to stay, just goes to show that they haven't understand steemit fully well.

Steemit is every where join the people

i hope @sndbox-alpha can see this

Great post... Lets spread bulacan steemit.. Count me in.

This is a great move dear. Keep on promoting steemit. I also created @abuja-steem for steemians who live in Abuja, Nigeria.

Youve done good things for #steemit and to a lot of people for giving them great opportunity to earn by just sharing their talents, more power!

Hi @enjieneer. Nice work. I saw your fb post last time and became interested, I just created my account. Hoping for a little success here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97