You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An 8am trip now a 12pm trip, Civilization is not Stupidity(ULOG Day 3)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Great post @gee1. I love this part of the post..

There and then, the activist in me couldn't take it anymore.

Careful how you do activism witg those park touts o.. Lol..

Nice shot.. nice T-shirt.. although i see ghana instead of Naija flag!

You know we both have something in common.. I am also a steem evangelist.. I run #SteemVangelism. Just like you, I can't go a day without speaking to someone about steemit.. I will be looking forward to a team up or meet up with you in the nearest future..

Cheers! Enjoy your holiday..

Sort:  

Sure I'm being careful with them. This part of me doesn't come out all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56