The random acts of kindness: emmakkayluv, a man loved by the people

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello, great people of this beautiful community.

After a long break from updating you about the acts of kindness which was initiated to put smile to the faces of those who mourn,i have decided to move the vehicle of kindness forward.

Today's random acts of kindness is dedicated to me, yes me.

I want to take time to appreciate those that stood with me after the loss of my old account (@emmakwisequote). They are all kind to me, and that's why I am writing about it

You can read the details about my lost account here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@emmakkayluv/light-after-the-darkness-the-emergence-of-emmakkayluv-after-the-loss-of-emmakwisequote

So far so good,i have been able to learn that no problem is too big to overcome if you have the support of amazing people. I wasn't afraid during those difficult time because I have great people supporting me. I have enough shoulders to lean on.

Nothing is more pleasing than to pitch your tent where you are loved.

All I thought steemit could give me was just a friend, but I end up having a family. I don't know I am this loved until you guys proved it to me.

At time,it is good to go through trials and difficulties so as to be able to see who your friends are.

I'm honored to be surrounded by people of your standard,who am I to have all these beautiful people in my life, yet they still find reasons to be attached to me.

In age, most of you are far older than me. Yet you don't see that as a barrier to connect with me

How can I ever forget all your kind gestures in my life? To you, what you did might not mean so much, but it mean a lot to me.

         @olamilekan21 

FB_IMG_1519194593350.jpg

You are indeed a brother, you played a key role in ensuring my friends are aware of the state of my steemit account. As If that was not enough, you gave me access to your account to communicate with my friends when necessary.

You said you don't want me to be too far away from this beautiful community,so you asked me to be posting once in a while from your account and give the reward to me without taking a penny... Hmm, thank you so much.

I could remember the day I asked you for help to pay for Emmanuel school materials which you did gladly. You have been there for me all this while and you are there even now. Like you always wish, I am back stronger and better than the way I left. I hope we can now enjoy time together on this platform. Thank you so much. I'm glad you are my brother.

    @olawalium

IMG_20180307_101450_584.jpg

What a great privileged to have you as a brother. I can't still explain your kind of being. You forget about your problems to help solve other people's problems. I knew you needed money for the program ahead of you. Yet,you still sacrifice just to have me back on steemit. I'm sure nobody is more lucky than I do to have you as a brother. My steemit journey started because of you, when it hit a break, you still help me in picking up from where I stopped. I never felt as if I ever went away. It looked as if I only went on sabbatical.
Thank you so much brother, I hope to repay all these kind gestures of yours one day. I love you so much brother, and I am sure you know I do. I'm reaffirming this not because I know you would see it, but because I mean my words. I speak that word I love you from my heart and not from my mouth... Thank you so much.

    @everlove

![IMG_20180307_101519_255.jpg](

I can't tell the story of how we met or connect, it just happened as the nature would have it. I thought you are just a friend, until you proved to me that you are more than a friend but a family.
I can picture the miles you run for me to be back. I sent you private messages on steemit chat in those difficult time, and you always take time to reply. Your support for me from the day we met till today are all too amazing. I have never been to the garden of Eden, but I have the picture of how beautiful that garden is with me. Your love for everyone that has ever come your way is worthy of emmulating.
It is an honor to have someone like you in my life. Not minding the colour,the race and the language, you still come to my level.
You have proved to me what true love is over and over again. Thank you for being you, thank you for being there for me in the darkest moment of my life. I would like to say I love your type of being. I have learnt a lot from you and I am glad I am replicating the loving part of you. Thank you so much.

       @alexandravart

IMG_20180307_101553_413.jpg

I never knew we can grow the bound to reach this level, I just came across your blog as a normal guy on steemit. I saw your art work and it took me less than a fraction of a second to fall in love with them. I am much more happy to find out that your heart is as beautiful as your art. You always give me the assurance that I would continue where I stopped, and now your prophecy is becoming my reality . You never stop surprising me and I know you won't any time soon. I'm still regretting not telling you early enough before you dropped some sbd in my wallet. Like I always promised, I will use all donations to support my project "the acts of kindness " to bring smile to those who mourn. That donation came at a time I needed it, but it still pains that I can't have access to it.
All thanks to @olamilekan21 who supported me to cover for the urgent need of money then. Your love for humanity in general is super amazing. I am still wondering how you have time for all you do. After watching you doing what you do best in a video you shared on dtube, I was able to see behind the curtain the through you. Spending hours to produce something beautiful, unique and original and give it out to people for free, to the extent of them selling it if they so wish.. Hmm, you are super amazing dear. With your support in my old account and the current one, I have been able to touch more lives. I won't stop on this mission no matter the opposition, and I am sure those that were able to have back their laughter as a result of your gestures would be praying for you as well. Thank you for being you.

             The love garden 

The love garden chat 20180307_103314.jpg

I want to appreciate every member of the love garden on whatsap for standing with me in those difficult time. Thank you for always cared about me.
You never for once allow me to bare the burden alone. I'm thrilled with the kind of jubilation in the group when I announced to you that I have a new account. Time would not permit me to be mentioning you by name and your uniqueness, but trust me, I have found a family in all of you. Thank you for being there for me all this while.

To all my lovers and supporters on steemit, I want to say a big thank you for loving me this much, thank you for not allowing me to face the terror of starting all over again, thank you for helping me to start from where I stopped.

Stach

steemgigs

air-clinic

air-hawkproject

the love garden

steemit newbies tutorial

adsactly

Beststar

Minnow-power

Minnowbooster

Steemengine

Steemitschool

Steemit chat

and all other communities that have contributed immensely to my progress so far, I say thank you all.

Sort:  

Beautiful piece from the master himself. Your situation had strengthened me the more and I agree that every disappointment is definitely a blessing. Many things happen all not because we're weak but for us to remain prepared for the oncoming success. I remembered what we all went through when you lost @emmakwisequote account and hoping that that got settled someday and am so glad that that day has come. You're a good man who's added more value to steemit and human race with the display of a high level of generosity, not because you're a millionaire but because you have a good heart and you're also assisting people with the little you had. You are doing what @dobartm and @damath are doing irrespective of their steemit status and reputation and am sure they'd be proud of you. ! I welcome you back once again and have no doubt in your achievement with the caliber of steemians surrounding you; I look forward to more act of kindness project and we'll all support your initiative(no matter how little). I appreciate @everlove, @olamilekan21, @alenandervart and many more for standing by you always. They all have been good and generous to me us all. I love this steemit family. Keep up the good work and grow higher! Bless you!

Thanks a lot... They are indeed wonderful, I have found more than a friend in all of them

You deserve the love and attention bro and it is something i will gladly do, over and over again, without thinking twice, because you are such an amazing brother, and i am really blessed to have you. Such a relief to have you back here, doing what you love doing; touching lives and making others happy. Thank you for your kind words. Love you immensely.

😍😍😍😍,thank you much more.

Que bueno que hasta ahora has solventado, debe ser malo lo que te pasó... saludos desde Venezuela

Thanks for coming, though I don't under your language... I will love it if you can interpret it for me... Smile

I say that your experience must have been bad when you lost your account and I'm glad someone helped you stay connected

Oh, thanks,now I understand better. It was just a terrible experience for me, if not for friends all over the world who rally round me that helped in easing the pressure.

What a genuine soul you are @emmakkaylux. Is there any way we can clone you? Gratitude is a very powerful force, and we can see how it pays off when love and appreciation is returned a bazillion fold. So many people care about you as family here, as we know that is who you are! Even from across the globe the shiny brightness of your heart shines through. I'm blessed to have you in my life to support and appreciate. Thank you for being, and for sharing yourself so deliciously....so many people benefit from your positive energy.

It's a great day to celebrate you and your stepping back into the Steemit famly vortex--as if you were never gone! Much love @emmakkaylux. Truly grateful to be here with you.

I'm so touched by your word... I lack the right word to describe you, all I would say is thank you and thank you. Knowing you is a blessing to me already.

Thanks for being blessed with me! <3

I supposed to be thanking you for this😍😍😍😍

Hahahaha----no supposed tos needed. I do what I want! <3 <3

Hmm, thanks...

thank you for being you too !!! love you brothers and yes time is my worst enemy but everi TIME I see your comments I have the best TIME

I'm glad to here this, I will do it over and over again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50