Cast your vote on Steem Now!!!!.... And a freestyle drawing...

in #promo-steem6 years ago

The first time i casted my vote on steem to move, I was like thats a way long, but have the believe its sky rocket if every @steemian can take the bold step, then I saw different promotion, even by some whales too then I feel more impressed and relieved.
image

Heres my waiting capture for another round as you can see below in the screenshot just six hours plus left. So let all match on to cast our vote for #steem to the number sport where it rightly belong... This movement was also inspired when I saw @ned post
Please follow this link to cast your vote.
Long live #steem/#steemit

image



image

This just an inspirational freestyle drawing from me, will drop another soon just watch out.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks mama mia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75