You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Commenting in Relationship Building 2: MY PRESENTATION AT OWERRI STEEMIT MEET UP

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Reply comments on your own post: Do this when a comment requires a response. You don't want to leave people feeling stupid for commenting on your post.

Replying to comments on one's post really works, when I joined steemit newly I was welcomed warmly but I didnt know because I didn't receive notifications from steemit on people that commented which made me reply after so many days😣😣😣. Thanks to @busy.org that gets me notified on any activity that goes on in my account 😃😃😃. Replying to comments also gets you new friends who will like to interact more with you.

Sort:  

Someone is now a busy.org addict😁😁😁. I can see it in your words. Replying comments on one's post definitely make your followers always Want to drop you messages. Thereby increasing engagements

😂😂😂😂😂 true... I just got notified now Screenshot_20180327-165633.png

@emekacollins am really happy for you 😀😀
@gee1 you keep making us proud

Thanks dear @adejoke16. People like u makes me want to login to my steemit account always

You are welcome anytime dear

😂 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57