UPCOMING STEEM MEETUP IN OWERRI, NIGERIA

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good day Great steemians... It's your friend @donnest. I feel happy bringing you one of the best news of the month--steem meet up In Nigeria.

This is the biggest gathering I've anticipated for on steemit. For a long time now, i have always hoped that one day I'll attend a steem meet up, amidst the meet ups happening all over the world.

DQmX8i4rufHpv3abF5DVHtKdzxfjburN1srTaGC2eGNSsUf_1680x8400.jpg
I heard of the one in ibadan sometime ago, but the town was a bit far from me, so I prayed for one that will come around, maybe close to my town as I wished. Lo and behold, it's happening... I was hoping maybe it'll happen ending of this year or next, i never expected it to be this close and early anyways. My prayers and wishes did the magic

Ladies and gentlemen. I introduce the Owerri mega steem meet up. Happening in my hometown, the Eastern heartland of Nigeria, Owerri to be precise. You just wouldn't want to miss it for anything

All thanks to @euronation and @eurogee for this wonderful initiative. I thank you and the team for this great insight, it's great to know that you have the interest and growth of the block chain at heart. Spreading the gospel of Steemit is something that gives me joy, so I feel privileged to be a part of this event. May the good Lord bless you.

Meanwhile all roads leads to owerri, Imo State, Nigeria.. on 17th match 2018.

Steemit is the future and its gospel must be spread, am happy to be a part of this.
If you're around, you could join us and be a part of the biggest event of the year

DQme3oDADRHRn3eXdAbJr6v4yVcgckVzyR52ExybVdiu1Tg.jpg

See fliers above for more details.... See you there.....

For more details. Please Click on these links below
link one
link two

Sort:  

Owerri meet-up is going to be great

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Donnest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68