You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dokter Purnama, Dokter Steemian yang Humble dan Care

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Thanks @jkfarza for doing @promo-steem and I hope you always do the promo-steem and we as @steem-ambassador will see your other activities when doing #promo-steem.

Congrats you have got three votes from @steem-ambassador and this post will be reviewed by @steem-ambassador account.

Sort:  

Thankyou very much Bro @dilimunanzar, for appreciate my writing. You give me more spirit, and make me get more passions to keep writing and writing, and I will promote steemit to all over the world.

I also approach lawyer community about it, because I thing this is a very positive social networking.

No one can stop me. Thanks for all, steem-ambasador!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55