It's all about our noble steemains. Episode 3

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180508_212721_897.jpg

There are some steemains on this platform that deserve an accolade for the good work that they are doing on the steem platform. Such people I call them `noble steemains` because they have been supporting this platform in one way or the other.

Over the course of time, I will be introducing you to many of the noble steemains here in our community and trying to get to know each of them little better. I have taken this upon myself to shed more light on who this noble steemains are and what they are capable of doing.

Today I would like to introduce you to a very beautiful female steemian from Nigeria, kindness is one of her virtue. I like her uniqueness, she is selfless and never underestimate people around her. And if you don't know this, she is down to earth and easy going which is why I have decided to choose her as the first female noble steemain I will be interviewing on this great show and to round everything up, her love for research and exploring new things is not left out.

Join me as I welcome @prettyjules158 to the show....QmNV4YXP8vC62Ln3rwfLnb4YTBNbFBc1gkNQSGVH5PHdPW.jpeg

@dhavey~Welcome to another great episode of it's all about our noble steemains with @dhavey and thanks for taking your time to converse with me @prettyjules158 😁

Can you tell our readers reading this how you first hear about steemit and what motivated you to join?

@prettyjules158~First I will want to thank you @dhavey for hosting me, its actually my first time, I would say am excited.
To the question my cousin @juli1 introduced me to steemit. On this special day he came to my house and he said, Jules there is a social network you can earn from o, I was like realy, how does it work?
He carefully explained and it took 3, weeks before my account was approved after so many trails with different emails account, well here I am.

@dhavey~As a steemain what is the biggest challenge you have ever faced since you joined steemit?

@prettyjules158~Hmmm! that was low Upvote, I worked day and night for that, oh! well that was then it now a storyline.

@dhavey~If you ask some steemains they will tell you that they are not steeming for rewards and all that they need is just relationship with other steemains, now if rewards are removed from steem, would you still blog on steem?

@prettyjules158~Oh yeah, I will still remain in the community, on steemit I have met wonderful families I won't just live them because of no reward.

@dhavey~Yeah, making friends and building relationships is good on this platform, can you tell us those steemains that as contributed and impacted your blogging experience since you joined steemit?

@prettyjules158~First I will want to say God continue to bless them for me.

• My journey on steemit won't have been successful with out my first boss @eturnerx at a time I almost gave up, but he was always there to see my through.

• My second boss @bleepcoin hmmmm! I call him the magical finger boss, he has been so awesome thus far.

• My third boss @ackza with him there is never a dull moment, @ackza will install ideas in your head. lol!

• My fourth boss @lordjames he has been there at all time, when ever I have issues, oh I just call on him and trust me there is always a solution.

• My fifth boss @samest hmmmm!, my crypto teacher, he always pay attention to my matter.lol

• My sixth boss @mcsamm my ghania charlie he has always been there for me, come rain come sun.

• My seventh boss is you who is reading this post right now, yeah you are among those who have impacted my life on steemit.

• To my eight boss's @surfyogi a.k.a Nigerian daddy I reserve this last one for you not because you have done the least for me but because you are God sent for me from above.
@surfgoyi has always been a blessing to me in disguise, God bless the day we crossed path. Thank you for you support boss.

• Last but not the least my deepest gratitude goes to my boyfriend, much love sweet. Lol!

@dhavey~What were you told before you joined steemit?

@prettyjules158~The simple English was,'you earn from it'. That rang bell in my head.

@dhavey~Do you really think anyone will still visit your blog if they don't have any other thing to benefit from you or your steem allies apart from the messages you pass across?

@prettyjules158~Am not sure about that, may be we should ask my audience.

over to you audience.

@dhavey~Can you tell the community one thing that people will remember you for even if you quit steemit today?

@prettyjules158~I believe I will be know for so many things, may be we should ask the audience.

well the audience can only answer that.

@dhavey~If you could give advice to newbies on how to be successful on this platform, what would it be?

@prettyjules158~Hustle tight my friends, it is one thing to write good content post and it is a great thing to make friends.

@dhavey~What is your take on using Bot to support once post.

@prettyjules158~Oh well I do that a lot, I see nothing wrong about it, use bot if you have the SBD.

@dhavey~As a steemian do you think finding a niche rather than posting some random stuff?

@prettyjules158~Oh yes a niche is important, but don't just jump at any, take your time to figure out what you are really good at.

@dhavey-If there was one thing you could do or suggest to make steem more interesting and attractive to users, what would that be?

@prettyjules158~That should be privacy.

@dhavey~How would you do that?

@prettyjules158~I wish I can talk to @ned about it.

@dhavey~If there was a worldwide internet and cellular blackout for a week, what would you do for those 7 days?

@prettyjules158~O boy! I can't say, may be I will meet my Doctor and tell him to fix me on unconscious medication for 7 days.

@dhavey~If you are privilege to talk to someone yet to join steemit, what can you tell the person that will motivate such person to join?
Oh I will say steemit is real am a success story.

@prettyjules158~It's an great honor conversing with you @prettyjules158 Thanks for coming for the show. Have a wonderful day🏻

@prettyjules158~Thank you for reaching out to me my friend, God bless you.
One love to you who is reading this.

Thanks for reading. Till next time

You can check out my previous interview here:@pollux.one @uwelang

IMG_20180509_102305_024.jpg

Help a soul today so that the world will be a better place for you and for me.



I remain my humble self @dhavey

VOTE @blockbrothers @adsactly-witness @timcliff @drakos @reggaemuffin @felixxx as witness.

Thanks to @official-hord for the badge

GoldenProjectBanner-01.jpg


You can join @goldenproject whataspp group using the link below: https://chat.whatsapp.com/I28fEttLZCj2yrC2JjFNlz

Sort:  

Waoooo the first female?

Thanks so much dearie for reaching out. Much love great success all the way.

That was the first word that rang a bell to "you can earn from it"@prettyjules is really pretty @dhavey always on point

Yeah she's really pretty.

Nice one @dhavey
I don't know @prettyjules much, started following her since I saw I post about random act of kindness, my heart melted, she's got a big beautiful heart infused in a beautiful person.

Yeah very big heart of kindness.

@prettyjules you are going somewhere...thank for mention.. @dhavey keep the good work doing.. One love

One love bro 👍

Another wonderful episode. Kudos @dhavey.
I love the initiative.

@hornblende

Thanks blood

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

so amazing😱

really very interesting @dhavey, hopefully always be the best

Yeah. It's the best

Great interview, i have really learnt some helpful tips from here, thanks too @dhavey for hosting this beautiful damsel, much love dear!

Much love dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53