PROMOTION OF STEEMIT ON GHANA TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY(GTUC) #WEEK 4

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Hello steemians today is another wonderful day for all of us and a successful day for the promotion of steemit on my campus. I always feel happy when i introduce people to steemit. Because I know that the moment they join this wonderful platform their life will change and they will also enjoy the good life steemit is giving me. Today's promotion was fun and interesting. I talked to them about how the steem power works on the platform the use of the steem and how you can use the steem to buy steem power and also explain to them reason why the rewards are being divided into 50/50 which is sbd and steem power. And just recently through my research I was able to discover how I Can send my sbd to my block chain by converting it to btc its funny tho I didn't know about that. I wasn't able to last long on this promotion because they were having a class so when i was making the presentation the lecturer came in so i had to stop and leave. But almost 8-10 people registered instantly and are waiting for their approval. I would love to thank @picokernel, @ackza, @reko, @creativesoul, @sweetsssj, @surfyogi, @teamsteem, @stellabelle and the family of steemspeak and steemitghana for the support and the love have for me. I much grateful and i will continue to promote steemit forever and ever.

Below are some of my previous promotion

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@desmond41/promotion-of-steemit-on-ghana-technology-university-business-campus-gtuc-week-1

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@desmond41/promotion-of-steemit-on-ghana-technology-university-gtuc-week-2

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@desmond41/lmr6gzp9

Thanks for reading this post...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thanks for showing me this.
Very impressive, and can really help so many.
You are a great example.

thanks very much and it is my goal that steemit get to the top

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by desmond41 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Its amazing and so keep up the good work...help make steemit a better place for the youth @desmond41

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58