PROMOTION OF STEEMIT ON GHANA TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY(GTUC) #WEEK 3

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Hello Steemians
Today is another successful day of the promotion of steemit in my school. I decided to make a video of this promotion. Today I educated them on how they can get themselves registered and also how the upvote, steem power works on the platform. Actually there were alot of noise in the class because some of them were not ready to listen and some of them was ready so I did explain things to those who were ready and they got themselves registered and waiting for their account to be approved. This project will continue to forever and ever and I have dedicated myself to this exercise because I am inlove with this exercise.

With the support of my bosses @bleepcoin, @picokernel, @ackza, @reko, @teamsteam, @sweetsssj, @creativesoul for helping me promote steemit.

Below are some of the promotion i have made in my school:

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@desmond41/promotion-of-steemit-on-ghana-technology-university-business-campus-gtuc-week-1

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@desmond41/promotion-of-steemit-on-ghana-technology-university-gtuc-week-2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job, continue with your great works yh

Great work my dear friend! <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by desmond41 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52