You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: STEEM ~Vs~ the Pound - Giving away free STEEM outside the Bank of England

in #promo-steem7 years ago

F-ing brilliant mate. Now that's what I call enthusiastic and ohh so true. Every word you said is true about the Pound and its same with the USD. I thought I was excited about Steem and being here on Steemit but this is what I am talking about. Great way to promote Steem and also give a bit of education to the public. You are my type a guy. I love giving people the truth or my truth anyway. Awesome mate awesome. Up vote from me.![logosteem.png]

() LONG LIVE STEEM and down with the Banksters! Power to the people. Real power is controlling our own currency and finance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78