You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I think Steemians and the Steem community can promote Steem

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Hi @brad-saunders

I just found your old post and I must admit that I found this content very interesting and valuable.

I being a bit of an entrepreneur and always looking for ways to improve things and make things easier.

What sortt of entrepreneur are you if you dont mind me asking? What is your focus? Something related to crypto and blockchain?

ps. post a bit to old to upvote :(

Yours
piotr

Sort:  

Well I have found myself in many adventures. I was a sub contractor in construction doing roofs for quite some time. I started developing a health issue and have changed gears.

I just recently started my new adventure. I am a publisher in training, looking to release a private publication magazine in my area come spring. The magazines core focus is the neighbourhood in which it is released, creating a new version of media print. Social media in print form we connect the neighbors with each other and promoting local businesses helping them brand their company by sponsorship within the magazine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91