You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Facebook - Alternate way to promote Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Haaa!! I agree with you about Facebook being useless. I deactivated my account after being consistently active here on Steemit. I got fed up about a lot of things on there and realized trying to share truth on there was pointless. All people seemed to care about was how good their selfie looked or showing a pretty picture of how amazing their life is. I feel Steemit is more real and people give you uncut real life info and I love that.

I’m glad to see Steemit is being well promoted on there now. Thanks for sharing ~

Sort:  

Thanks @crosheille totally valid points...Steemit is quite amazing ..

Indeed it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70