You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Twitter Marketing Campaign" - Weekly Update #2

I basically can't stand Twitter, but you've given me a real reason to use it, so count me in!
I'm definitely a believer in Steemit, so I'll do my best to promote it!

Sort:  

Hey @crescendoofpeace! I've added your Steemit and Twitter profiles to this post, added you to the campaign Twitter list, and followed you on Twitter. Don't worry, we'll turn you into a Twitter junky soon enough. You just need a hands-on project to apply Twitter to and you will be hooked. Here is the magic book which will help the process along : "The Tao Of Twitter" by Mark Schaefer. Google it,and it is likely that you can find a "sample" version online. I have a "sample" copy I can share with you if you want : [email protected]. Thanks for joining the movement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43