promoting steemit among my friends

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi steemians, I'm Adeyeri Oyinkansola and my steemit username is @coyeen-sawlah. I was introduced to steemit by @adesojisouljay. I got encouraged by @adesojisouljay to sign up and I believe it was a right decision.

Snapchat-186353387.jpg

After becoming part of steemit, I have also been telling my friends about it. Though some of them haven't been convinced enough but some have shown the readiness to be part of this world. I'm very happy my friends too are becoming participant of this amazing platform.

IMG_20180622_093908.jpg

I've told them the way @adesojisouljay told me that steemit is currently the best social media. It doesn't only make u meet people but it helps you impact tour world and also makes you know how valuable your creative posts worth. It is not only fun being here but it's an educative and human developing platform.
20180622_103834.jpg
STEEM UP
I'm @coyeen-sawlah, I pledge to remain a steemian who'll always share my testimonies with people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47