You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London Steem... I mean Crypto Currency Show update

in #promo-steem โ€ข 6 years ago

Hey man it was great to see you all at work! Was such a great day with good vibes and plenty of jokes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ defo can't wait until the next one!!!

Great job to all of you ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฝ

Sort: ย 

These pics are sick! Love the affects! U even made @anarcotech look pretty! My favourite has to be the one of @redrica love it!

He does look preety doesnt he ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ yeah thats my fave of @redrica ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ and thanks bro! Trying to put to use what I picked up in Berlin ๐Ÿ˜‰

I am pretty. My nan says so.

Soooo pretty! :P

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Hahah yup.. He made me look pretty too :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48