You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴 Introducing Viewly 🎬 A blockchain based video platform

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Recently just started checking out dtube and and dsound which as a alto saxophonist musician I am gravitating towards. Some very good promo-steem work going on and looking to get involved. How will be the differences between this and dtube and buy the way i think it freakin great news for artists im seeing so much talent that I would never get the chance to see over in youtube

Sort:  

I am a big supporter of the Steem blockchain and promo-steem especially (I did the logo animation which you can see in one of my recent posts) . The lead developer of Viewly, @furion has been pivotal in the development of Steem as well. You can still see our proof of concept at alpha.view.ly which works off the steem blockchain.

Viewly will be on its own blockchain so that it can scale sufficiently. Join us on telegram at t.me/viewly for more info.

Great to have new musicians here! Check out @edenmichelle, my sister who's a music producer based in London

Thanks for that demius and yes I am following your sister hopefully will get to chat with at some point. Yes i noticed the promo gif you did and i downloaded it very cool. I have been doing a lot of promo via twitter and instagram so I was actually going ask to be honest if they could be resized 1024 x 512 for twitter and 1080 x 1080 for instagram. I l also use gifs and turn them into video files for some of the youtube video's ive done. I am bit handy with the online creating capture pages follow up email sequences etc amd although im just coming into my second month its been a very steep learning curve but now beginning to find the right people. so I really do want to bridge the gap between been musical and business headed . Love the gif if you can resize let me know. I tried do an edit but not sure if it can be done?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04