You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity For Steemit In October 29/04/2018

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello @simonjay, I am convinced that the London Cryptocurrency Show on April 14th, had a great influence on the Steem price increase and thanks for that promotion work developed which is vital for the whole platform.
For the upcoming event on October 20, I think the results will be much higher. I hope you can attend so that you can tell us the details. Greetings.

Sort:  

Hehe your not the only one convinced that the London Cryptocurrency Show this April helped influence the Steem price increase that we experienced lately, well possibly but if it has any results whatsoever I will be more then happy, oh yes so do I but I would also like to attend Steemfest3 but I would need much supprt for that anyway all we can do is keep growing thanks @cjao20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68