You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Steem community guidelines. Important read for all promoters

in #promo-steem6 years ago

really happy to hear about this type of thing because I didn't know about it. Over the last 2 months I have worked to bring in over $30,000 USD of investment into steem and onboarded dozens of members. I wonder if there is a place for me?

Sort:  

That's a fantastic result. We'd love to find out about your activity. There is definitely a place for you! Read above about the Steem Ambassadors, what they do and how it works.

awesome. Will do. I threw a meetup in Los Angeles and have done a lot of grass roots outreach. I'll read up on the ambassadors. Looking forward to it.

Definitely is! Check out the website www.promo-steem for info about resources and whale bounties

cool. I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56