You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Steem Impacted My Life Initiative

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Hi Dan, I follow you on Twitter, and i like the question about how Steem impacted my life.

So I was using Steem very casually at the start of 2019 and i created the profile just to keep up in the loop and to see how the site works.
Through the next few months, I learned to love it and the community but I haven't earned anything-to be real I also haven't been posting a lot.

I also discovered the app Actifit and I use it to track my daily activity because I work out regularly and the App will be really good after their project gets more people and it unfolds fully.

Then around June I started my Youtube Channel and i made a lot of videos on there in the vlog style. In the meantime, I discovered DTube and found out that it is linked to STeem so I decided to start posting my videos as well. I started with a few there just to test it out, and one of my videos earned me a few bucks so I got really excited. :D

I am finishing a project right now with interviews for a few friends and as soon as that's don't I'm transferring all my videos there.
I have 200 of them right now so that will take me some time, but I look forward tothe whole journey and I will definitely be more active this year and You will see me out there :D

If You want to find me just enter Borna Zuber to any of the social media and you will find me there.
I would love the upvote and of course, subscribe and follow me everywhere because I want to bring useful and helpful content out there to the world

Love you guys, all the best in 2020 and loads of SUCCESS to you!!!

Borna Zuber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75