New Steem Portugal meetup group!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

U5duEZZc9Sb9kZq9qfZJkSoTMEyiwiW_1680x8400.jpg


We have setup a new meetup group dedicated to promoting, and teaching residents of Portugal about Steem blockchain!


Join us here: https://www.meetup.com/Lisbon-Steem-Meetup/

With the help of @portugalcoin, @ddomas and the support of @theblockcafe, we are making progress to establish a Steem community here.

Our first event will be in the next week or two. We will work to bring artist, photographers, and film makers of Portugal to bring the cultural riches of the country to Steem platform.

Stayed tuned!

photocredit: @amarelolisboa


If you would like to know more about me and what I'm doing you can read my introduction post here.

Read my series on the Steem blockchain:

Steem: Content in, Cash out. Part One

Steem: Content in, Cash out. Part Two

And you can contact me in the following way:

Steem Blockchain presentation_ Entering the Matrix (19).jpg

Sort:  

Very nice! Waiting for more Info.

Nice to see there are more Steemians in Portugal. I'm in Portugal right now, wanna see Lisbon this weekend. And of you guys wanna have a small meetup?

Yeah! We're going to have a little meeup next week!

Join us here: https://www.meetup.com/Lisbon-Steem-Meetup/

How long are you going to be in Lisbon?

I don't have a specific plan. Maybe just this weekend, maybe two weeks, maybe not at all 😂 I'm between Lagos and Lisbon at the mom

hahaahh ok! well anyways, here is the link. Let me know if you can make it!

https://www.meetup.com/Lisbon-Steem-Meetup/events/mqbhppyxgbwb/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43