You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "So, What the Heck is Steemit?" - Webinar for the Curious with @choogirl

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Great interview guys! And look at you go all #promo-steem. Good on ya @benleemusic!

Side note.. You werk it @choogirl!

Sort:  

Lol, thanks Arly. I was looking for the good light/not terrible light for about 10 mins beforehand. And I'm not sure why I look naked. I am actually wearing a top.

ohh please like you needed the lighting. Great job girl!

Its fun to share what inspires you!

It totally is, so great to see you coming to love Steemit.

I found this yesterday and thought of you Ben.

https://steemit.com/music/@djlethalskillz/blockchain-and-the-music-industry-revolution-or-revolution

Maybe something you can do? I'll happily hit Listen to your tracks :)

ye she does! Anne Marrie.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45