You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Has Impacted My Life: My Steem Story

in #promo-steem5 years ago

That was a very pleasant read. It is nice to see the good sides of steem life and not just the rants of rage quitting because of price or volatility or because some think it a ponzi scheme. It takes time to see potential, it is not something that is going to jump out and say Hey over here, I am Potential, we need to look and evaluate and judge, from what I read you were able to accomplish quite a bit by seeing the potential early in your steem trip/travels.

Here's to 2020, and continued stability.

Sort:  

Thanks a whole lot, yeah I feel in recent times it's been all about the negatives and quitting I mean steem is having it's trying times it doesn't mean it's dying or going to be dead. It's amazing here and it's been awesome being on steem despite all and I'm glad you approve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62