You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a Promotional Campaign promoting Steem and would like some help buying Promotional T-Shirts? If so, I would like to Sponsor you.

in #promo-steem3 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Great project and I love the design.

Awesome job.

I am sure this is something I can help you with and I will let you know later today.

Stephen

Thank you sir,

I hope we can communicate well. I like your program, I will do what I can to support the program and spread information about you.

Funds have been transferred.

100 #Steem.

#OneHundredSteem Sponsorship for The Youth #Steem Community Promotional T-Shirts.

Good luck with your Project.

Stephen

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

I recently published a blog after receiving guidance from the Steemit Team regarding the use of the green Steemit logo on promotional T-Shirts.

This is what the Steemit Team said...

So if the round green Steemit logo is used it should be accompanied with steemit.com

This was the Blog I shared...

How to use the Steemit logo on Steem Promotional T-Shirts

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@stephenkendal/how-to-use-the-steemit-logo-on-steem-promotional-t-shirts

Could you include....

steemit.com

... under the green Steemit logo or alternatively make the logo larger and have it on the back of the T-Shirt.

Stephen

Okay, I'll edit it again. I usually put that source in the image. but earlier I added the source of the image to the content of the post, I will edit it immediately and I upload it again. thanks for the information,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68