Plans for Promo-Steem shirt printing "The Youth Steem Community" By @bangmimi

in Steem Value3 years ago (edited)

20210506_161035.png

T-shirt design for Promo-Steem from The Youth Steem Community by @bangmimi


Dear @stephenkendal

With respect, I try to do what you have planned. Well I didn't wait long to volunteer for you, I highly recommend getting sponsorship T-shirt for teams. I have a goal to create the first 10 t-shirts with this design that I have designed. I gave the shirt to the work team, who have been actively supporting and supportive during this time with me. The rest I recommend handing over the shirt to newcomers who already want to join through my invitation to join Steemit. I have a desire to do promo-steem and continue to support the development of promo-steem. I am ready to become a promo-steem promoter, I will try to follow the rules that exist. Well on this occasion let me allow again, I hope you are interested in the idea that I will create.

On the previous occasion I tried to register your contest, at that time I had designed a Promo-Steem T-shirt Tron Community and until now I have not received an announcement of the results of that contest. You, I hope you read it. I have designed the T-shirt Tron Community design for you, please check back. I hope it can be a part of your planning, if you like my work then I'm ready to support your planning.

20210506_161356.png

Image source from www.pixabay.com and Logo source from www.steemit.com

Then I tried to join the contest that you promoted. After that, the Contest was hosted by @saracampero, I also participated in the Contest. But I failed, I am a winner. I have never been discouraged by the results that have been determined, I think it is a very wise outcome and decision. Please return, maybe you are considering the design. I tried to change a few mistakes in the design and improve the design as best I can.

IMG_20210506_073953.jpg

The process of designing a T-shirt for a Promo-Steem from The Youth Steem Community

A few days ago I also wrote about a post related to "Steem Value - Steem Charity" I took the theme about "Disabilities children who need our help" in that post I told the story. If I succeed in winning the contest, then I will visit his house I will send a little social assistance as a sense of caring for fellow humans. I wish I had some support for the sponsorship of this t-shirt, so that I can design it and print it soon. So that later I will use it when my team and I attend the home of the disabled child. Hope you understand what I mean, I hope you are interested in the action I will be trying to carry out over the next few weeks. I believe you are a good person and wise in making decisions. I think it is very suitable if we use the shirt at the same time when attending the child's house later. Very happy sir, have given the opportunity to join your contest, and I try to offer the best for you. Thank you.


20210506_155759.png

As you say, that we are looking for support and sponsors to buy Promo-Steem t-shirts, we convey the goals and programs in the future like a proposal. Maybe this method will help support us in doing Promo-Steem. Here's the review:

  • Details of you #Steem Promotional Campaign?

I will make shirts for some of the people who have supported me all this time, it can be said as a work team. They are friends who are willing to work together when creating Steemit content, they have also helped me a lot in recruiting new users.

  • Target audience of your Campaign?

I have a goal of arousing the enthusiasm of people who are active to be creative in creating content. I will invite them to be consistent and then ask to introduce this Steemit to the people closest to them. After everything is collected, I plan to invite the audience to attend the Promo-Stem workshop.

  • Number of #Steem Promotional T-Shirts you will be buying?

I plan to print 10 #Steem Promotional T-shirts for the first time, I will share these shirts with the work team that has helped me so far. The rest will be submitted to new users who are creative and consistent in creating content.

  • How will you distribute your Promotional T-Shirts?

Actually this Steem Promotion T-shirt I designed for the team, a small community in Indonesia, I plan to introduce this Community to many people. So in this case I will choose people who can work together to be worthy of being added as additional members. Because "The Youth Steem Community" we just developed again.


20210506_160245.png

This image and logo design was designed using the Pixel lab application.

I have a desire to continue to subscribe to your posts and @dobartim, I see you and him continue to spread goodness. Support many people and give a warm welcome. Even the two of you are worthy of being emulated by many people, being generous people has become part of the development of Steem. I'm glad to be able to communicate with you, even though it's only a very limited language. I try to do this job as best I can, I will learn to be a better person and be able to benefit others. Lately I also continue to invite people to join Steemit, I share positive experiences so that they will have the desire to join. Hopefully this t-shirt purchase sponsor will support me and the team in continuing this work. Once again, thank you.

We win together
See you at the top



Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

Steem Value Community ♨️

Special Thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@dobartim

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

Great project and I love the design.

Awesome job.

I am sure this is something I can help you with and I will let you know later today.

Stephen

It's great if you like the design,

I also have a background on the design of the t-shirt. thank you for giving value to the work. It's really fun to promote to the public.

I've also edited it, sorry I forgot the steeemit.com source on the green Steem logo. I was late to edit and upload it again.

Looks great.

If you are happy with this design, I am happy to go ahead and Sponsor you.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

I will transfer the 100 #Steem over to your account.

Stephen

Funds have been transferred.

100 #Steem.

#OneHundredSteem Sponsorship for The Youth #Steem Community Promotional T-Shirts.

Good luck with your Project.

Stephen

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70