You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website Launch (Beta) Promo-Steem We Want Your Input & Comments

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

We been waiting all long and now its finally here. I'm off to see for myself. @starkerz @dylan @anarcotech and @stephenkendal I must confess once again that this is a brilliant initiative

Sort:  

It's been lots of hard work from all of the team. Hope you'll like what you find and be inspired to get involve.

Thank you. I appreciate it. I want to make sure that Dylan @Anarcotech gets a mention here. Stephen

Thank you for your comment, and look forward to discussing with you.

That would mean some progress. Will also like to discuss more on the steem-ambassador project @anarcotech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65