I canceled Power Down because I stand by Steem!

in #promo-steem5 years ago

image


I was afraid to look at the crypto currencies yesterday. All the markets were bleeding and the price was lower and lower in minutes. I made a wrong decision by powering down the steems in my wallet. No I know it was not a good decision I made and I just canceled power down at once! You can look at some pictures in this post about it. I realize that I have to make it clear for all stemian in my community. I should motivaye them and not showing a wrong thing for them.

image


I stand by Steem

Let many people say the steem blockchain will be priceless on a couple month. I told myself it was not true. Steem Blockchain will stay alive with a professional team that work for Smart Media Tokens (SMTs). The testnet and mainnet of SMTs must go on. All content creators and traders must waiting for SMTs. I do believe that all team members and Wittnesses are showing their best for us.

image


My friends, if you have decided to power down you SP, right now I suggest you to stop them and go on creating a content evrry day in Steemit. Trust me that Steem will make a better world for you.

Have a nice day and keep eSteem On!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Mantap pak @bahagi.arbi. sangat bijaksana. Nampaknya steem sudah ada kemajuan sedikit malam ini. Ini claim saya barusan pak, sudah ada steem nya.
image

Thanks for sharing pak bahagia.

I just powered up last night, good time to trade SBD for STEEM though. The only way for steem from now on should be up, I guess. Just keep waiting 😊

Power dwon tapi tetap standbay steem
Top markotop bg...
Mari tetap memotivasi agar semua kawan-kawan tetap semangat disini.
Terimkasih aduen
Salam hangat

BETA Feature

Congratulations bahagia-arbi, you made your first post using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.025 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by making 3 posts in 3 days !

!tipuvote 0.025

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.03 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86