You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Five for December 13 - Trying a New Format for the Steemians you should know!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Well, this, my friend, is an excellent compromise!
There have been a couple of newbies that never posted again after their introduction, so this way hopefully keeps everyone engaged and interested!

I really like this new format, especially if it keeps the good times coming. 10/10 would welcomenewbies again.

Sort:  

It was a lot easier to put the post together last night, so this might be something I can work with. If not every single day, at least more days than not.

We'll keep pushing until we break. hahaha

Hahaha, no one wants a broken purple monster.

If you ever want me to take on a day or two a week please let me know... happy to help with this initiative because it is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57