You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Five - A New Digest of New Users on Steem you should know!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

This is super cool! I love this format and basically being introduced to my new friends! I don't usually touch the introduceyourself tag, it's tough to find actual new interesting steem peeps in there. This is great, thank you!

Sort:  

I'm very glad you find it useful! I'll admit, it is not the fastest project I have taken on in Steem. I spent about an hour and a half on today's version. I am not sure I can dedicate that much time to it every day. But I will try!

Thanks for being here @aussieninja! Happy to have you!

I honestly can't even imagine... there is so much data on Steem, which is why these posts are so incredibly useful to the people who are not you. I really appreciate it. I'm still very new and still haven't found my groove, but these are the articles I'm probably most excited about at this point.

Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66