You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why STEEMIT Will Change the World [Essential Knowledge for ALL Steemians]

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Well said!!!

I hope Facebook, Twitter, etc. do become desolate wastelands and sites like this that distribute the wealth take over!

I would like to share some music I did with a good friend of mine in appreciation of your post as I think it fits your sentiment perfectly. It's called "Rise Up!".

https://dsound.audio/#/@atomcollector/rise-up

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for reading and commenting... yeah unfortunately I can't see that happening too soon because so many people rely on Facebook for marketing! They kinda got us by the balls!

Thanks for sharing the music, I look forward to listening to it, and I'll be sure to drop a comment when I do!

Thanks again for reading :)

With love
Hart Floe
<3

I know a lot of people who have said they are not using FB as much though so if the active user base starts to decline it won't be as attractive to advertisers.
It may take a while but it could happen! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55